2024 Club Committee

It was great to see a good turnout at our AGM in January, and discussions on how to improve and how best we can grow our club in the next few years.  Congratulations to those elected to their new positions for the 2024 season.

We wish them well for the upcoming year.

If anyone has any suggestions or something that they would like brought up at a committee meeting then please contact any of the committee members .


Committee Members

Commodore: Jim O Sullivan

Treasurer: Billy O Mahony 

Secretary: Michael Collins 

Sailing Secretary: Matt Stenson

Property: Martin Golden

Bosun: Kevin Mulcahy

PRO: Pat Biesty

Junior Sailing Officer : Vicky Stafford :

Safety Officer Richard Flanagan