full screen background image

First Place Overall went to Gordon Jess and Rachel Bevan


Chris and Aisling Cahir second Place Overall



Michael and Niamh Haig Third Place


Terry Cook and Ralph Roberts from the UK won the best visiting Wayfarer 

IMG 1416


Sean Hynes and Mike O Dea  first prize in the Junior racing category



IMG 1429

Monica Schaeffer from  the  Irish and UK Wayfarer association  presenting  Commodore Jim O Sullivan and Sailing Secretary Margaret Hynes  with a board from the international Wayfarer  Derby and Wateryways Ireland

twitter share

Online Store


© 2018 Cullaun Sailing Club   |  Web Design by O Sullivan Software Solutions
Back to Top